Friday, January 23, 2015

In the Proud Tradition of Tammany

A very incomplete list highlighting just the past few years:

2008: Eliot Spitzer

2009: Tony Seminerio

2010: Hiram Monseratte, Pedro Espada, Alan Hevesi, David Paterson

2011: Carl Kruger

2012: Naomi Rivera, Shirley Huntley (The Year of the Woman)

2013: Vito Lopez, Nelson Castro, Malcolm Smith, John Sampson

2014: Tom Libous

2015: Sheldon Silver

LATER: The Buffalo News has a more complete list.

No comments: